Management Team

Jose Victor P. Paterno

President & CEO

Ying-Jung Lee

Chief Operating Officer

Chia-Fang Lee


Atty. Evelyn S. Enriquez

Head, Legal & Corporate Services
Division/Compliance Officer

Lawrence M. De Leon

Head, Finance & Accounting
Services Division/Investor Relations Officer

Chao-Shun Tseng

Head, Corporate Planning

Min-Chieh Lai

Marketing Director

Francis S. Medina

Operations Division Director

Reyna S. Saycon

Head, Operations Division

Jose C. Ang, Jr.

Managing Director for eWallet & eCommerce
Head of General Merchandise Division

Armi A. Cagasan

Head, Strategic Merchandise Division

Vincent Angelo De La Cruz

Head, Marketing Communications Division

Ulysses V. Borral

Head, Business Development Division

Gil M. Abad

Head, Regional Operations Mindanao

Francisco R. Gayanilo, Jr.

Manager, Regional Operations Visayas

Arvin S. Reyes

Head, Information Technology Division

Violeta B. Apolinario

Head, Human Resources and Administration Division

Maria Celina D. De Guzman

Manager, Internal Audit