7-Eleven Philippines

Compensation Committee

Wen-Chi Wu
Chairperson of the Compensation Committee and Director

Jose Victor P. Paterno
Member, President & CEO and Director

Michael B. Zalamea
Member and Independent Director

Jun-Ya Liu
Non-Voting Member and Treasurer/CFO

Ying-Jung Lee
Non-Voting Member and Vice President for Supply Chain

*As of July 15, 2021, PSC Organizational BOD Meeting